Travel Size

sort by

Travel Size Items from Bath & Body Works

Meet the minis you’ll take literally everywhere. From hand cream and body lotion to perfume and sanitizer, we’ve put all of your favourites into super-portable, travel-size packages.

Toss some luxe hand creams into your bag and desk drawer. Grab a trio of body cream, shower gel and fine fragrance mist for your suitcase. (Trust us: it makes on-the-go body care so easy.) Pick up a mini perfume spray and take your favourite scent with you everywhere – psst, keep one in your center console! And for the guys, we’ve got mini colognes that are made for your gym bag and suitcase.

Whether you’re travelling or just out and about, definitely pack some PocketBac hand sanitizers. Bonus: they come in a ton of amazing fragrances! Add a hand sanitizer holder, strap it on your backpack, stroller, bag, etc. and get going.

Plus, our travel size products also make really great gifts. Birthdays, Holiday (hello, stocking stuffers), wedding favours or just because – they’re a hit with everybody, from your yoga instructor to your travel-loving friend. Add a bow and you’re good to go!

P.S. Looking for more gift ideas? There’s so much to explore in our body care collection, like fragrant bubble bath, super-cleansing body scrubs, body creams and more – so, get gifting!

Travel Size

Travel Size Items from Bath & Body Works

Meet the minis you’ll take literally everywhere. From hand cream and body lotion to perfume and sanitizer, we’ve put all of your favourites into super-portable, travel-size packages.

Toss some luxe hand creams into your bag and desk drawer. Grab a trio of body cream, shower gel and fine fragrance mist for your suitcase. (Trust us: it makes on-the-go body care so easy.) Pick up a mini perfume spray and take your favourite scent with you everywhere – psst, keep one in your center console! And for the guys, we’ve got mini colognes that are made for your gym bag and suitcase.

Whether you’re travelling or just out and about, definitely pack some PocketBac hand sanitizers. Bonus: they come in a ton of amazing fragrances! Add a hand sanitizer holder, strap it on your backpack, stroller, bag, etc. and get going.

Plus, our travel size products also make really great gifts. Birthdays, Holiday (hello, stocking stuffers), wedding favours or just because – they’re a hit with everybody, from your yoga instructor to your travel-loving friend. Add a bow and you’re good to go!

P.S. Looking for more gift ideas? There’s so much to explore in our body care collection, like fragrant bubble bath, super-cleansing body scrubs, body creams and more – so, get gifting!

أحجام مخصصة للسفر

رتبي حسب
جميع اختياراتك اختر و رتب
اختر و رتب
رتبي حسب

المنتجات بحجم السفر من باث&بودي وركس

تعرف على المنتجات الصغيرة التي تُمكنك من اصطحابها إلى أي مكان. يتضمن هذا القسم جميع منتجاتك المفضلة بحجم صغير مثالي للسفر بدء من كريم اليد ولوشن الجسم إلى العطور المركزة والمعقمات.

مع هذه التشكيلة المتنوعة من المنتجات بحجم صغير، سوف تتمكن من جعل كريم اليدين الفاخر بالقرب منك سواء عند السفر او في درج المكتب أثناء العمل. أو تسوق عبوة عملية مكونة من كريم للجسم، وجل استحمام، وبخاخ معطر لوضعهم معك في حقيبة السفر. (ثق بنا، هذه المنتجات سوف تجعل العناية بالجسم سهلة ودائمة). ليس هذا وحسب، بل يُمكنك تسوق عطور بحجم صغير للتمتع برائحة جذابة في أي مكان، كما يُمكن للرجال الحصول على كولونيا بمقاس صغير من هذا القسم لوضعها في حقيبة النادي الرياضي أو حقيبة السفر لرائحة مُذهلة طوال الوقت.

سواء كنتت مسافر أو كثير الخروج من المنزل، تأكد من اصطحاب معقمات اليدين بحجم الجيب معك في أي مكان. ميزة إضافية: تأتي هذه المعقمات بروائح عديدة مُذهلة! كما يُمكن تسوق علاقات معقمات اليدين للتعليق في حقيبة الظهر، أو عربة الأطفال، أو حقائب اليد.

تُعد المنتجات بحجم السفر مثالية لتكون هدايا رائعة في الكثير من المناسبات مثل أعياد الميلاد، وموسم العطلات، وحفلات الزفاف، وغيرها من المناسبات. حيث تأتي بروائح مناسبة لجميع الأشخاص في قائمة هداياك.

ملاحظة. هل تبحث عن المزيد من أفكار الهدايا؟ هناك الكثير لاستكشافه في تشكيلتنا لمنتجات العناية بالجسم، مثل فقاعات الاستحمام المعطرة، ومقشرات الجسم فائقة التنظيف، وكريمات الجسم، والمزيد - لذا، احصل على الهدية المثالية!

أحجام مخصصة للسفر

المنتجات بحجم السفر من باث&بودي وركس

تعرف على المنتجات الصغيرة التي تُمكنك من اصطحابها إلى أي مكان. يتضمن هذا القسم جميع منتجاتك المفضلة بحجم صغير مثالي للسفر بدء من كريم اليد ولوشن الجسم إلى العطور المركزة والمعقمات.

مع هذه التشكيلة المتنوعة من المنتجات بحجم صغير، سوف تتمكن من جعل كريم اليدين الفاخر بالقرب منك سواء عند السفر او في درج المكتب أثناء العمل. أو تسوق عبوة عملية مكونة من كريم للجسم، وجل استحمام، وبخاخ معطر لوضعهم معك في حقيبة السفر. (ثق بنا، هذه المنتجات سوف تجعل العناية بالجسم سهلة ودائمة). ليس هذا وحسب، بل يُمكنك تسوق عطور بحجم صغير للتمتع برائحة جذابة في أي مكان، كما يُمكن للرجال الحصول على كولونيا بمقاس صغير من هذا القسم لوضعها في حقيبة النادي الرياضي أو حقيبة السفر لرائحة مُذهلة طوال الوقت.

سواء كنتت مسافر أو كثير الخروج من المنزل، تأكد من اصطحاب معقمات اليدين بحجم الجيب معك في أي مكان. ميزة إضافية: تأتي هذه المعقمات بروائح عديدة مُذهلة! كما يُمكن تسوق علاقات معقمات اليدين للتعليق في حقيبة الظهر، أو عربة الأطفال، أو حقائب اليد.

تُعد المنتجات بحجم السفر مثالية لتكون هدايا رائعة في الكثير من المناسبات مثل أعياد الميلاد، وموسم العطلات، وحفلات الزفاف، وغيرها من المناسبات. حيث تأتي بروائح مناسبة لجميع الأشخاص في قائمة هداياك.

ملاحظة. هل تبحث عن المزيد من أفكار الهدايا؟ هناك الكثير لاستكشافه في تشكيلتنا لمنتجات العناية بالجسم، مثل فقاعات الاستحمام المعطرة، ومقشرات الجسم فائقة التنظيف، وكريمات الجسم، والمزيد - لذا، احصل على الهدية المثالية!